KENT Branches 2

The Association considers the boundaries of the County of Kent to be those that
were in effect at the time of the Association's founding on 16 December 1897.


1. Canterbury Branch

2. Chislehurst and North West Kent Branch

3. Deal & Walmer Branch

4. Faversham Branch

5. Maidstone Branch

6. Medway Branch

7. Sittingbourne & Milton Regis Branch

8. Tonbridge and Tunbridge Wells Branch

9. Weald Branch

10. Whitstable Branch

With the removal of government restrictions imposed in response to concerns about the coronavirus, it is to be hoped that there can be a resumption of Association and Branch activities. However, it is recognised that it is necessary for people to remain cautious and, consequently, it may be prudent to limit or cancel any scheduled event, possibly on short notice. All plans should, therefore, be considered as tentative and Members should check before travelling to any activity or event.